c15d49bfd1 · Migrate settings UI to OGPU themed widgets and add logout · Updated 2026-08-17 12:27:14 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?